top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

2019 - bring it on

I haven't posted for a long time. Although I've written some posts, I haven't really had the courage to share them and I've just taken the time to reflect. I think this post is for everybody, for everybody whom I've met recently, for everybody who have left, for everybody who are about to come to my life and most importantly for myself.

Let's dig a bit deeper

I've felt inspired.

I've been confused.

really confused.

I've felt loneliness.

I've cried for the first time in a really long time in front of other people.

I've embarassed myself.

I've been a bit angry.

I've been out of comfort zone.

I've found the love.

I've lost the love.

I've been sad.

I've felt more vulnerable than ever before.

I've been really happy and laughed my a** off.

I've felt relief.

I've tried so many new things.

I've learned so much. (ja med sidste 5 måneder har jeg lært en ny sprog yay)

I've found gratitude. There are so many things to be grateful for.

I've lost myself.

and then again I've found myself.

Of course I haven't figured it all out yet, but I feel life has brought me through different necessary situations in order to get here where I am now. In 2018 I've met so many interesting new people, each every one of them has showed me their side, their perspectives, their strengths, their weaknesses... - themselves. I'm also proud to have felt so many different emotions and through that learned how to handle them. I wouldn't change where I am right now.

This year has been a roller coaster for sure

But I'm so ready for 2019

Bring it on!

Love,

Anette

bottom of page