top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Copenhagen baby

Hva' så!

Study trip to Copenhagen as a student in Social Science & languages class. Democracy and power. Although I've already been to Copenhagen twice, this time I'd count it to be a real opportunity to see the city life... and I think I fell in love a little bit :)

The good old Brooks saddles hehe

Storebælt broen

We visited UFM/18 which was like an opinion festival for youngsters to educate about politics, democracy etc. A day full of debates, discussions, musical performances... and på dansk of course.1

We also had a tour in the Danish Parliament and in the Danish Radio&Television(DR). DR was especially interesting for me because in Estonia I've had many chances to see how the tv shows are made and how the whole concept is working. DR's building itself was impressive I must say, a lot of light and open space.

One moment we got to go to backstage for a sec, they were shooting a show and we needed to be extremely quiet. I was smirking a little because it brought back the memories from Estonia <3 It was also sweet to see how other classmates were so excited when they got to see the real characters made for children cartoons.

Jeg tror, at turen også var en rigtig god måde at lære min klassekammerater mere at kende på <3

I also got to see other exchange students, hej Kaan and Janusz! We had a walk in the city and went to Tivoli which is the oldest in the world. Since it was later in the evening, it was really beautiful with all the lights, like in a movie.

And just before leaving back home on Friday, I grabbed a quick coffee with Kasper. Tak for det! Det var hyggeligt at se dig!!!

PS:

I've also started a new thing I've never done before - sailing courses. It's so much fun. We get to learn about sailing overall and we can practise it immediately - following the instructor's guides. It's also a really splendid way to just relax from the day and let your thoughts wander. So far we've had luck as well because it has been sunny every time, yay!

Ha' en god dag

Anette

bottom of page